The Series

The Samantha Carter series catalogs the shenanigans of Cleveland born and bred Samantha "Sam" Carter. Sam's dire wish as a kid was to escape the claustrophobia of her then-small town and experience the great wide world beyond Ohio. Ten years after she makes her escape, she returns home to help her family, and finds out a lot has changed, including herself.


"Clueless in Cleveland"

Volume 1


"Conned in Cleveland"

Volume 2